Garden walk 2022

Now everything is sprouting and we are longing for warmer days. It won't be long before my roses - which right now have only small, green shoots - are in full bloom with the most beautiful, fragrant flowers.

Again this year, from 12 June to 30 June, I will open my garden for garden walks, where I will tell you about the layout of the garden, the roses and their care.

During the tour, I will also open my drawing studio, where I will talk about my work, and I will finish by serving a cup of tea or coffee with homemade pastries.

Dates for garden walks 2022:

Sunday 12 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Monday 13 June - SOLD OUT

Tuesday 14 June - SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15 June - SOLD OUT

Thursday 16 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Friday 17 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Saturday 18. June - 13 - 15. - Buy tickets here

Sunday 19 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Monday 20 June - SOLD OUT

Tuesday 21 June - SOLD OUT

Wednesday 22 June - SOLD OUT

Thursday 23 June - SOLD OUT

Friday 24 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Saturday 25 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Sunday 26 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Monday 27 June - SOLD OUT

Tuesday 28 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Wednesday 29 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Thursday 30 June - 13-15 - Buy tickets here

Hope to see you!

Many greetings

Jette